Appendix 1

2023 List of Authorising Officers

Mike Harris – Chief Executive

Mel Creighton – Executive Director – Corporate Services

Richard Ivory – Director – Governance, Legal & HR

Ian Collins – Director – Environment

Rosie Zambra – Head of Service, Consumer Protection & Environmental Services